Simple Plan- "You suck at love"

Här är texten till Simple Plans nya sång "You suck at love".

De kommer ju ut med nytt album nu snart och jag hoppas att de kommer till Sverige och spelar. Då MÅSTE Carro vara med! ;) Själv har man varit på två konserter med dem 2008 då deras senaste album "Simple Plan" kommit ut. Både Moa och Patricia var med på båda :D


You Suck At Love


We started off incredible
Connection undeniable
I swear I thought you were the one forever
But your love was like a loaded gun
You shot me down like everyone
Cause everyone’s replaceable
When you’re just so incapable
Of getting past skin deep

 

(Chorus)
Guess what, another game over
I got burned but you’re the real loser I don’t know why I’ve wasted my time with you
You’re bad news, a history repeater you can’t trust a serial cheater
You’re good at hooking up but you suck at love

 

You played me like an amateur
then stabbed me like a murderer
I’m left for dead, another one of your victims
It’s not like you’re unpredictable
But your act is so believable
I know it’s nothing personal
It’s just business as usual
You’re good at what you do

 

(Chorus)
Guess what, another game over
I got burned but you’re the real loser I don’t know why I’ve wasted my time with you
You’re bad news, a history repeater you can’t trust a serial cheater
You’re good at hooking up but you suck at love

 

Now I kinda feel bad for you
You’re never gonna know
What it’s like to have someone to turn to Another day, another bed
It’s just a game inside your head

 

(Chorus)
Guess what, another game over
I got burned but you’re the real loser I don’t know why I’ve wasted my time with you
You’re bad news, a history repeater you can’t trust a serial cheater
You’re good at hooking up but you suck at love

 

(Chorus)
Guess what, another game over
I got burned but you’re the real loser I don’t know why I’ve wasted my time with you
You’re bad news, a history repeater you can’t trust a serial cheater
You’re good at hooking up

 

You messed this whole thing up
You were such an awesome f***
But you suck at love
You suck at love



Här är länken till deras hemsida: http://www.simpleplan.com/2010/06/25/you-suck-at-love-lyrics/#more-354


/Bella :D ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Patricia

Den är så bra :) Hoppas att dom kommer till Sverige snart! :D

2010-06-26 @ 23:36:06
URL: http://spmcr.blogg.se/
Postat av: Patricia

sv: jaa det måste vi verkligen! :D Ja jag såg det! Han passade väldigt bra i det! :)

2010-06-30 @ 12:31:28
URL: http://spmcr.blogg.se/
Postat av: Patricia

sv: jaa det måste vi verkligen! :D Ja jag såg det! Han passade väldigt bra i det! :)

2010-06-30 @ 12:32:12
URL: http://spmcr.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0